Yvonne Zissiadis

Yvonne Zissiadis, Australia
Australasian Society for Breast Disease (ASBD)
Radiation Oncologist, GenesisCare

Bruce Mann

Bruce Mann, Australia
4th World Congress on Controversies in Breast Cancer (CoBrCa)


Christobel Saunders

Christobel Saunders, Australia
Breast Surgeons of Australia and New Zealand (BreastSurgANZ)

Advisory Committee

Javier Cortes

Javier Cortes, Spain

Richard De Boer

Richard De Boer, Australia

Alastair Thompson

Alastair Thompson, USA

Local Program Committee

Boon Chua

Boon H. Chua, Sydney

Richard De Boer

Richard De Boer, Melbourne

Kerry Eyles

Kerry Eyles, Sydney

Minjae Lah

Minjae Lah, Brisbane

Jocelyn Lippey

Jocelyn Lippey, Melbourne

Nicole McCarthy

Nicole McCarthy, Brisbane

Nirmala Pathmanathan

Nirmala Pathmanathan, Sydney

Allison Rose

Allison Rose, Melbourne

Kerry Shanahan

Kerry Shanahan, Melbourne

Catherine Shannon

Catherine Shannon, Brisbane

Lisa Sheeran

Lisa Sheeran, Melbourne

Andrew Spillane

Andrew Spillane, Sydney

Lesley Stafford

Lesley Stafford, Melbourne

Nicholas Wilcken

Nicholas Wilcken, Sydney